Effizient verpacken

 Ihre Ansprechpartner bei enviropack:

 

Verpackungsberater/Gebietsverkaufsleiter:  

Enrico Becker   
 Enrico Becker
 Tel +49 2773-74780-130
 enrico.becker@enviropack.de

Lorenz Bergemann   
Lorenz Bergemann
Tel +49 2773-74780-110
lorenz.bergemann@enviropack.de

Christian Schröder
Christian Schröder
Tel +49 2773-74780-100
christian.schroeder@enviropack.de

Jonas Dunn

Jonas Dunn
Tel +49 2773-74780-190
jonas.dunn@enviropack.de
Jonas Pfeiffer

Jonas Pfeiffer
Tel +49 2773-74780-120
jonas.pfeiffer@enviropack.de
 


Verpackungsberater/Verkaufsinnendienst:
  

Christine Becker   

Christine Becker
Tel +49 2773-74780-0
Claudia Fügel   

Claudia Fügel
Tel +49 2773-74780-145
claudia.fuegel@enviropack.de

Ella Mesler   

Ella Mesler
Tel +49 2773-74780-0
ella.mesler@enviropack.de

Andree Reinschmidt

Andree Reinschmidt
Tel +49 2773-74780-125
andree.reinschmidt@enviropack.de

Kai Reuther

Kai Reuther
Tel +49 2773-74780-135
kai.reuther@enviropack.de
 
Sonja Wehe

Sonja Wehe
Tel +49 2773-74780-170
sonja.wehe@enviropack.de
     


Bestellannahme/Kundenservice:  

Maria Bosche    Laura Kirschneck    Melanie Pfeiffer   

Maria Bosche
Tel +49 2773-74780-220
maria.bosche@enviropack.de

Laura Kirschneck
Tel +49 2773-74780-200
laura.kirschneck@enviropack.de


Melanie Pfeiffer
Tel +49 2773-74780-115
melanie.pfeiffer@enviropack.de

Michelle Stricker


Michelle Stricker
Tel +49 2773-74780-155
michelle.stricker@enviropack.de





 

 

Buchhaltung/Finanzen:

Bianca Stahl                               

Bianca Stahl
Tel +49 2773-74780-600
bianca.stahl@enviropack.de
Isabel Brachthäuser

Isabel Brachthäuser
Tel +49 2773-74780-610

isabel.brachthaeuser@enviropack.de

 


Marketing Leitung:     Marketing: 

Tizian Verheul   

Tizian Verheul

Tel +49 2773-74780-400
tizian.verheul@enviropack.de
Lea Betzer   

Lea Betzer

Tel +49 2773-74780-410
lea.betzer@enviropack.de
Armani Schlaudraff

Armani Schlaudraff
Tel +49 2773-74780-420
armani.schlaudraff@enviropack.de   

 

 


Leitung Qualitätsmanagement:             Qualitätssicherung:

Lars Hinter                                                       

Lars Hinter

Tel +49 2773-74780-300
lars.hinter@enviropack.de
Simon Ulm

Simon Ulm

Tel +49 2773-74780-320
simon.ulm@enviropack.de

 

 Recht/Sicherheit:                                

Heinz Brusius                                                                                                            
Heinz Brusius
Tel +49 2773-74780-700
heinz.brusius@enviropack.de
 
 

 

Geschäftsleitung: 

Daniel Brusius                               

Daniel Brusius

Tel +49 2773-74780-710
daniel.brusius@enviropack.de
Nils Brusius

Nils Brusius

Tel +49 2773-74780-720
nils.brusius@enviropack.de